Alaska Professional Hunters Association

Dedicated to the Conservation of our Wildlife Resources

PHONE: 907-929-0619
APHA - Guides & Outfitters
MASTER GUIDES
REGISTERED GUIDES
ASSISTANT GUIDES
Our Assistant Guides

The Alaska Professional Hunter Association does not endorse or recommend any specific guide(s) or outfitter(s). The guide(s)/outfitter(s)s listed here are in good standing with the Alaska Professional Hunter Association and have pledged to adhere to the Code of Ethics and wildlife conservation. For additional information, please contact the guide/outfitter directly or the State of Alaska Department of Occupational Licensing.


Austin Atkinson
2214 E Village Green Rd
Enoch, UT 84721
623-225-8955
austin@aaaoutdoors.com


Jerry Cates
PO Box 1021
Palmer, AK 99645
832-414-6070
Jcrocks41178@gmail.com

Alex Carter
501 West Pine Street
Oregon, MO 64473
smokeythebear27@yahoo.com
Phone: 907-903-4254

Scott A. Carter
23240 Power Road
Farmington, MI 48336
Phone: 248-893-7059
Cell: 248-980-3312
scater@enhance-inc.com

David Costa
986 Aurora Borealis Lane
Fairbanks, AK 99709
costadrums@yahoo.com
Phone: 907-455-4607

Louis A Cusack
23630 Fallow Circle
Chugiak, AK 99567
cusackla@yahoo.com
907-903-8329


Christiaan Davis
2510 Terrace Ave
Midland, TX 79705
Csdavis85@yahoo.com
Phone: 575-644-7244

John Davis
PO Box 1169
Willow, AK 99688
907-354-6149
jdextremeak@hotmail.com

Mitchell Davis
PO Box 1083
Girdwood, AK 99587
Phone: 307-880-1990
mitchdavis848@gmail.com

Michael Duska
322 Parkway Drive
Erie, PA 16511
Phone: 814-881-5344
mcduska@gmail.com


James Eicher
PO Box 6448
Homer, AK 99603
907-654-5470


David M Fischer
573 Tanview
Oxford, MI 48371
davidmfischer@aol.com
Phone: 248-628-4868
Fax: 248-628-2770
www.huntersridgehuntclub.com


Jerry Hedrich
D & L Outfitters
13630 Schroeder Rd
St. Charles, MI 48655
989-233-6507

John Homer
3 Sockeye Rd
Humptulips, WA 98552
509-433-1238
akhunting@live.com

Josh Homer
3 Sockeye Rd
Humptulips, WA 98552
509-433-1238
akhunting@live.com

Robert Horne
2857 Festival Rd.
Helena, MT 59702
hornetoad326@gmail.com
Phone: 406-422-3967

James Hubbs
16812 Eleonora Street
Eagle River, AK 99577
Phone: 907-830-8120
yhubbs@aol.com


Conner Johns
2492 Northview St
Bozeman, MT 59715
208-920-3526
Conner.johns10@gmail.com
Fishingbearlodge.com


Lars Kessler
PO Box 352
Ketchum, ID 83340
lkessler78@gmail.com
Phone: 208-721-2405

Zack Knaebel
PO Box 837
Tok, AK 99780
907-322-2903
zknaebel@gmail.com

Tyler Kuhn
6021 Chevigny Street Apt A16
Anchorage,Alaska 99502
Phone: 724-923-0785
Alaskanguide2017@gmail.com


Johnnie L. Landeen
P.O. Box 975
Craig, AK 99921
thorneisland@hotmail.com
Phone: 907-220-4906


John Madsen
5856 Freestate Rd.
Marshall, VA 20115
Phone: 907-331-8045
madsen270@gmail.com

Peter Mayall
11 King Street
Yarra Glen, Victoria 3775
Australia
Phone: 61 411 226 112
pfmayall@bigpond.net.au

Richard McAtee
PO Box 182
1286 Belton Stg Rd
West Glacier, MT 59936
406-249-6501
Richard.mcatee@gmail.com

Mark McGuinness
6863 Hudson Dr SW
Navarre, OH 44662
330-338-1980
Akhuntnfish80@gmail.com

Mckenzie Mitchell
PO Box 60111
Fairbanks, AK 99706
907-251-1727
mhalemitchell@yahoo.com


Trina Nation
Treasure Hunter Lodge
PO Box 388
Klawock, AK 99925
Cell: 907-738-5700
TreasureHunterLodge@gmail.com
AlaskaBlackBearHunts.com


Aaron Pingree
PO Box UGI
Kodiak, AK 99697
907-654-5041
kodiaktrapper@gmail.com


Shay Rosser
5620 E. 99th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99507
Shay.rosser@gmail.com


Michael Sciotti
905 Richardson Vista Rd, #64
Anchorage, AK 99501
484-402-0767
mvsciotti@gmail.com

Jason Selmer
7362 W Parks Hwy #742
Wasilla, AK 99623
Phone: 907-315-5891
jsemlerak@gmail.com

James R Smith II
1401 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
huntersmith5407@msn.com
Phone: 907-388-6842

Sky Smith
PO Box 342
La Pine, OR 97739
775-315-2377
skysmith@gmail.com

Jerry Starkey
8585 S Coyote Hills Dr
Claremore, OK 74017

David Summers
2 Marine Way, Ste 119
Juneau, AK 99801
907-957-1152
emailsummers@gmail.com
www.alaskaknifeworks.com


Joe Schaefer
27712 County 11
Fountain, MN 55935
liontrackoutfitters@gmail.com
Phone: 307-746-5352
Fax. 507-268-4466

Michael Sciotti
905 Richardson Vista Rd, #64
Anchorage, AK 99501
484-402-0767
mvsciotti@gmail.com

Jason Selmer
7362 W Parks Hwy #742
Wasilla, AK 99623
Phone: 907-315-5891
jsemlerak@gmail.com

Matthias Slowik
1906 Creek View Drive
Round Rock, TX 78681
matthias.slowik@yahoo.com
Phone: 512-284-4552

James R Smith II
1401 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
huntersmith5407@msn.com
Phone: 907-388-6842

Sky Smith
PO Box 342
La Pine, OR 97739
775-315-2377
skysmith@gmail.com

Jay Stanford
1 Mller Ceek
Port Alsworth, AK 99653
Phone: 907-764-4118
jay.stanford18@gmail.com

Jerry Starkey
8585 S Coyote Hills Dr
Claremore, OK 74017

Michael Stone
Maxwell's Guiding & Contract Services, LLC
203 Trackers Road
Cary, NC 27513
fluidsolo@gmail.com
Phone: 205-382-5897

David Summers
2 Marine Way, Ste 119
Juneau, AK 99801
907-957-1152
emailsummers@gmail.com
www.alaskaknifeworks.com

Robert L Summers
2140 Puella St
North Pole, AK 99705
bobsummers@gci.net
Phone: 907-347-7204
Cell: 907-347-7204


Phillip Wagner
1310 Parkway Blvd
Brookings, SD 57006
wagner3540@brookings.net
Phone: 605-690-4025

Jason Weaver
44 Cardinal Dr, Apt 11
Stevens, PA 17578
717-419-6594

Jonathan White
PSC 3 Box 5181
APO, AP, 96266
Phone: 919-581-5125
whiteyoutdoors@yahoo.com

David Winney
P.O. Box 1063
Valdez, AK 99686
winney@cvinternet.net
Phone: 907-835-5341


Stig Yngve
1657 Three Sisters Way
Kodiak, AK 99615
907-942-7820
Mongoslayer8@gmail.com

Please Support an Organization That Works Full Time to Provide You With Opportunity
Book Your Alaskan Hunt With an APHA Member!

© Copyright By Alaska Professional Hunters Association. All Rights Reserved.